Your Profile Is Locked
Only your friends will see most of the photos and posts you share on Facebook.
Photos and Posts Are Limited to Friends
Only friends can see all of your posts.
Only Friends Can See Your Full-Size Profile Picture
People who aren't your friends can't expand your profile picture. Only friends can like or comment on your photos.
To use the system you please get token and proceed to Token code to proceed to "Get Access Token"